Save up to $1,020 on your Galaxy S24 pre-order before Samsung Unpacked – How

Samsung's Galaxy Unpacked 2024 event is just around the corner so you can get a taste of it. Some shoppers may have to wait until the event starts on January 17th at 1 pm EST/10 am PST/6 pm GMT. But if you're already considering buying the upcoming Galaxy S24 series, you should definitely check out Samsung's pre-order deals.

Pre-order and get a $50 Samsung credit and up to an additional $970 in savings when you pre-order the upcoming new Galaxy phone. There are only a few hours left to take advantage of this offer, so hurry before it expires. Remember, you can pre-order for free and are not obligated to buy if you change your mind later.

To claim this reserve credit, visit the Samsung website and enter your name and email. You'll get a $50 Samsung credit to use when you pre-order an upcoming Galaxy phone. This is a non-binding offer, so if you change your mind about buying later, don't worry.

As for the additional $970 in savings, I expect these to come through the trade. We don't know how much Samsung's new phones will cost yet, but the starting price for the Samsung Galaxy S23 series ranges from $799 to $1,199. That means a total discount of $1,020 is not to be sniffed at.

Confirm your booking before this offer expires. Stay tuned to our Samsung Galaxy S24 hub for the latest rumors on release date, specs, price and more.

Plus, don't forget that the Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra can be had starting at $874 before trade-in at Samsung right now. That's a great price for a phone with a ton of premium features.

See also  NBA Finals: Celtics win 18th NBA Championship, defeating Mavericks 106-88 in Game 5

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *