Top News

Schools closed in Yarmouth, Shelburne and Digby counties on Monday, March 4

Schools closed
Schools closed - Photo via website

All Tri-County Regional Centre for Education schools, offices and worksites in Digby, Yarmouth and Shelburne Counties are closed Monday, March 4, due to weather conditions.

Classes are cancelled in the Clare and Argyle regions of the CSAP as well. The office in Meteghan River is closed for the day.

Recent Stories