How to watch Spain vs England FIFA Women’s World Cup 2023 Final live, schedule and kick-off time

It will peak on Sunday (August 20). FIFA Women’s World Cup 2023 With a visual event in women’s football: The World Cup Finals between Spain And England.

This will be the first time that both teams will play in a FIFA Women’s World Cup final.

England beat Australia 3-1 to qualify for the final.

Spain advanced to the final with a dramatic win over Sweden. In the 81st minute, youngster Salma Paralulello gave Spain a 1-0 lead. of Spain Olga Carmona He then scored the winner in the 89th minute to give his country a 2-1 win.

Here’s how to follow Spain and England in Sunday’s (August 20) final.

What time does the Spain vs England FIFA Women’s World Cup 2023 final start?

The final between Spain and England will be played at the Australia Stadium in Sydney, Australia.

Kick-off is scheduled for 20:00 Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) in NSW, NSW on Sunday 20 August.

  • It is 10:00 AM GMT/UTC
  • 11:00am BST in London
  • 12:00 noon CEST in Madrid
  • 03:00 Pacific Time on the West Coast of the United States
  • 06:00 Eastern Time on the US East Coast

How to Watch Spain vs England FIFA Women’s World Cup 2023 Final Live

For England fans in the United Kingdom, the final will be broadcast live on BBC One and available to stream on BBC iPlayer.

Spanish fans can watch on RTVE, Spain’s public broadcaster, on La 1 channel and online through RTVE Play.

FOX Sports is the official Women’s World Cup broadcast partner in the USA and will air the tournament on FOX. Subscribers can stream live on the FOX Sports App and FOXSports.com.

See also  Jeremy Renner shares first photo since snow plow accident

Fans in Australia can watch the game live on Optus Sport.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *