How to watch SpaceX launch its 1st Starship orbital flight on April 17

When SpaceX attempts to launch its Starship, the world’s largest rocket, for the first time on April 17, the world will be watching, and you can too with a free webcast from the private spaceflight company.

SpaceX’s first orbital Starship test flight is currently set to launch from the company’s Starbase facility near the village of Boca Chica in South Texas. Monday, April 17. Liftoff is targeted 8 a.m. EDT (7 a.m. CDT/1200 GMT) at The start of the launch window, which runs 150 minutes (by 10:30 a.m. EDT/1430 GMT) SpaceX’s webcast is scheduled to begin 45 minutes before liftoff 7:15 a.m. EDT (1115 GMT). You can watch or watch it live above and on the Space.com homepage at launch time Live from SpaceX’s webcast (opens in new tab) And its YouTube channel (opens in new tab).

See also  Panthers hire Frank Reich: Attorney representing Steve Wilks says 'there is a systemic racial problem in the NFL'

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *