Our Team

The Digby Courier

Nancy Johnson, Director of Operations
Local Solutions – Maritimes
nancy.johnson@tc.tc

EDITORIAL

Jennifer Vardy Little - Managing editor

Jennifer.Little@tc.tc 

John DeMings - Editor
editor@digbycourier.ca
Phone: 902.245-4715
Fax: 902.245.4715

Jonathan Riley - Reporter
jriley@digbycourier.ca
Phone: 902.245-4715
Fax: 902.245.4715

 Jennifer Hoegg - Web editor

Jennifer.Hoegg@tc.tc

ADVERTISING

Kathy Greene, CSP
Digital Sales Specialist
South West Nova Scotia Group
902.354.8071
kathy.greene@tc.tc